Oh Time…

So it’s been like…3 months since I’ve updated this blog and to be honest….that’s terrifying…

So this semester has literally been the easiest thing I have ever done. I have been taking so many naps. I have managed my time so well. I have put just enough work into all of my classes to get grades that look good. And I have played enough Sims that I could have made an entire YouTube series out of it.

But it just flew by. My second semester of college is done. And I don’t remember most of it.

I remember it started off cold and snowy and icky with me actually trying in my classes. Then I had a mental breakdown and didn’t go to a week of classes but ended up getting 100% on all my tests to make up for it.

Then I got into content I didn’t feel so great about and grades dropped and presentations happened and grades came up a bit and papers happened and grades dropped a bit and tests happened and grades stayed pretty steady.

On the personal side of things, there was a lot of unnecessary drama I managed to get dragged into and managed to sort out. The Male Party and I are still together even though he tried to break up with me one night. Sometimes I wonder if I would be happier without him, but truth be told, I like being with him. His hugs are warm, his cuddles are loving, and his kisses are sweet. So overall, it looks like he’s going to stick around awhile.

So for April Fool’s day I posted on Facebook that I’d be transferring. I managed to get most of my convinced, as well as some of my teachers. I was so proud of myself. Definitely my most successful prank to date.

And for the future. I’ve got a YouTube video in mind to make soon about my theory of dress codes. I also have one final this week I need to study for. On Friday I’m going on tour with my band so if any of you are between Iowa and Texas, stay tuned. I might see you there.

Anyways, I’m going to go back to playing Sims, so if you need me, follow me.

Leave a Reply

