Introducing Me (Do-do, do-dodo-dodododo, do-do, do-dodo-dodododo)

Guess it’s time for a formal introduction…

Hi, my name is Taylor. I’m an itty bitty college freshman that doesn’t know quite what I want to do with my life. I’ve tumbled with the idea of majors such as music, linguistics, communications, as well as a few others. But I’m essentially hoping I’ll get a lucky break so that I can become famous and just have things handed to me instead of having to make decisions.

I’ve been using the internet actively for social media reasons for about 5 years but when I got into tumblr and YouTube in 2012, I was a goner. I ended up here because nobody knows me and if I say something offensive I don’t have to worry about people chopping off my head for it. Plus tumblr has a very scary vibe and here has a much more inclusive one.

So what do I plan to blog about? Well…essentially anything that comes to mind. Social issues, personal opinions, all that fun stuff. I’m mostly blogging to get out what I want to say in an environment that is safe and published for people who agree with me to find me and people who disagree a way to discuss with me and others. I plan on posting whenever I feel like and schedules are weird. I’ll spread out posts though. What usually happens is I have a burst of creativity and write 20 posts and just schedule them enough apart to give people a chance to read them.

One of my 2015 goals is to increase my ability to express my opinion and communicate my thoughts. I’m now in communications department so I had to start learning at some point. Here I am. I also plan on doing a radio show here on campus, more YouTube stuffs, and a couple other things

If you want to be up to date in what I’m doing follow me on Twitter and other social medias. Here…I’ll just let you click on the links:

My Twitter

My Tumblr

My Instagram

My YouTube

Anything I’m forgetting?? I don’t think so. So I’ll see you tomorrow. Have a good night!

Leave a Reply

